Image

Monday Blues: Yesterday’s Outfit

24 Apr

20120424-150854.jpg

Tunic from The Ramp (Glorietta)
Churidar from Mumbai (A gift from my boss’ mom–love it! Fits perfectly, loves how it scrunches around my ankles)
Coffee for my sanity (A must when nursing a hangover)

Okay, so I have completely fallen in love with this Churidar. On lazy days, I can just throw on a long top like this and put on my leggings-slash-churidar and voila, outfit’s all put together! I know, I really have to get over this I’m-too-lazy-to-think-about-my-outfit phase but I guess it’s always been how I’ve dressed up. Oh well, I’m still ALMOST always happy with the outcome anyway. lol.

P.S. This top? Remember the hosting-outfit-over the weekend? It’s the same. And yes, when I like something, I end up buying them in different colors. There’s one in violet too! 😛

Leave a Reply

