Image

A Beautiful Reminder

7 Jul

A Beautiful Reminder

“Live your life with abandon. Follow your dreams, no matter how big they are.”

I came across this picture while browsing through the notifications of my FB account and after going through a long emotional day, this just made me smile.

The words capture exactly what I believe in.

Life is short. We should make each day count. That’s definitely something I try to do every single day of my life.

Love. Laugh. See, and really see what’s around us.

LIVE, don’t just exist. 😉

One Response to “A Beautiful Reminder”

  1. ragdyand July 8, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

    Reblogged this on Optimistic Voice.

Leave a Reply

