My Artwork: Drawing Keeps Me Awake

9 Jul

A quick sketch to wake my mind up in the middle of my corporate work shift.

Yes, for a girl like me…that’s badly needed. 😉

Image

7 Responses to “My Artwork: Drawing Keeps Me Awake”

  1. sbird665 July 9, 2012 at 7:55 am #

    Reblogged this on jz020299 and commented:
    nice ^^

    • summerstinydancer30 July 9, 2012 at 7:56 am #

      Awww thank you for liking and for reblogging this. 🙂

      • sbird665 July 9, 2012 at 8:00 am #

        i’d love to reblog any more of yours 😀
        i love your blog =))

      • summerstinydancer30 July 9, 2012 at 8:04 am #

        Aww thanks again sweetie! I look forward to reading your blog! 😉

      • sbird665 July 9, 2012 at 8:10 am #

        okay 😀 thanks a lot.. [smile]

  2. anareboredo July 9, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

    I love it! How i wish I could draw that way. You are a very talented girl.

    • summerstinydancer30 July 9, 2012 at 1:05 pm #

      Aww thanks…that’s really sweet of you to say…;)

      Thanks for checking my blog out… 🙂

Leave a Reply

