My Artwork: Fidelity

9 Jul

Image:

Image

Medium: pastel

2 Responses to “My Artwork: Fidelity”

  1. Lori Reddy July 9, 2012 at 11:53 pm #

    Love this style – reminds me a little of my blue wave and purple haze paintings! 🙂 maybe its the use of the long thick lines

    http://sogno.ca/2012/06/18/blue-wave-in-progress/

    http://sogno.ca/gallery/sony-dsc-8/

    • summerstinydancer30 July 10, 2012 at 4:53 am #

      I love your artworks! I love the colors you used in Wave in Progress. Amazing work.

      And you’re right, both remind me of my this artwork of mine…;)

Leave a Reply

