My Artwork: Unfinished

9 Jul

Image

 I watched a movie about two people who were hopelessly in love with each other. They fought for what they felt and they stayed together for the rest of their lives.

After the guy passed away when they were much older, she continued to prepare his clothes and place it on their bed, as she used to, to always remember how their life was and how he was. She stayed in love with him even without him in her life.

Being the ‘I’m-so-in-love-with-chick-flicks-and-happy-endings kind of girl, I was left crying my eyes out by the time the movie ended.

And yes, I got charcoal pencils, as I always do when I’m moved by something, and drew my emotions all away. LOL.

It’s just beautiful when a person finds the love of his or her life and it works.

This is what I ended up with, thanks to that chick flick. 😉

2 Responses to “My Artwork: Unfinished”

  1. thehousewhisperereu July 24, 2012 at 7:48 am #

    Thank you for following my blog. Benoit 🙂

Leave a Reply

