A Reminder: Leave a Trail!

12 Jul

Image

I read this in someone’s blog today: “The important thing about dreams is…having one.”

Reading this line put a big smile on my face as it was just what I needed at that time to be reminded of never, ever, letting anyone tell me that my dreams are too big for me to achieve.

The quote above makes me believe in dreams turning into reality if you continue to fight for them.

Here I am, immersed in the corporate world, with parallel careers in other aspects and I’m so happy I never gave up on what feeds my soul.

I know there are so many things out there that I still want to do with my life and with everything I’m passionate about. Step by step, little by little, I’m finding myself even more in love with the life I’m leading.

It isn’t easy at all. Fighting for your dreams. There are days when the world just shuns you out and your dreams seem to be just that—dreams, but if you stay strong and if you believe in what you can do, even a thousand NOs will not stand in the way.

Faith. Hope. Yes, faith and hope.

Now that your heart will always know which path is meant for you, regardless of whether or not people see it. The universe may believe otherwise, but you can always fight for what you know is right FOR YOU.

That is what I do every single day of my life.

Everyday, I fight for me dreams.

Everyday, I fight for me.

2 Responses to “A Reminder: Leave a Trail!”

  1. prom dresses cheap July 18, 2012 at 5:33 am #

    Thanks a great deal for your article. Truly looking forward to read more. Will certainly read on.

  2. off white cocktail dress July 19, 2012 at 3:47 am #

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

