My Artwork: Wallflower

6 Aug

Ended up w something different after a long work day.

Wallflower
8/6/12

20120807-054542.jpg

9 Responses to “My Artwork: Wallflower”

  1. LAND OF FUN August 7, 2012 at 3:55 am #

    Nice Work – Much Effort-happy results 😀

    • summerstinydancer30 August 7, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

      Thank you dear 🙂

      • LAND OF FUN August 8, 2012 at 3:37 am #

        Tell me one thing if I want to use some of the pics from your blog to some of my blog’s posts, Would you allow me? I would mention your blog also 😀

      • summerstinydancer30 August 8, 2012 at 6:21 am #

        Sure dear, since you’re gonna mention the link/my blog anyway too. 🙂

        Please go ahead 😉

      • LAND OF FUN August 8, 2012 at 6:22 am #

        Thank you my sweet friend 😀

      • summerstinydancer30 August 8, 2012 at 6:23 am #

        You’re welcome buddy! 😉 😀

      • LAND OF FUN August 8, 2012 at 6:27 am #

        I miss you …
        (my blog misses you, ),When will you visit ? ,,,,Hahaha..:D

      • summerstinydancer30 August 8, 2012 at 6:34 am #

        Hahaha…Soon buddy, I promise! 😀 😉 In fact I’ll drop by now.. ;))

      • LAND OF FUN August 8, 2012 at 6:35 am #

        So sweet of you !
        Thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

