Random Pop-up: Thank you!

27 Dec

I started this blog mainly just for myself. Years ago I stopped writing because I was asked to filter what I normally would just write about. I had completely lost my words while I was in that situation.

I created this blog so I could discover my words again, my art, and everything else that I immerse myself in every day.

When I started, I had but one expectation and that was that I would be able to forget filtering, that I would be able to write away, draw, and just be me.

I found this as the perfect venue. What’s even more beautiful about it is that I was also given the chance to connect with so many magical people, bloggers, from all over the world.

Thank you for everything my online friends. You all inspire me every single day.

512 and counting!đŸ’‹

20121228-031425.jpg

Leave a Reply

