Video

Today’s playlist: Ho Hey!

11 Feb

Ho Hey
Ho Hey
(Ho) I’ve been trying to do it right (Hey)
I’ve been living a lonely life
(Ho) I’ve been sleeping here instead (Hey)
I’ve been sleeping in my bed
(Ho) Sleeping in my bed (Hey)
Ho!
(Ho) So show me family (Hey)
All the blood that I would bleed
(Ho) I don’t know where I belong (Hey)
I don’t know where I went wrong
(Ho) But I can write a song (Hey)
(2, 3) I belong with you, you belong with me
You’re my sweetheart
I belong with you, you belong with me
You’re my sweet
Ho Hey (Come on now, hey)
Ho Hey

Read more: THE LUMINEERS – HO HEY LYRICS

One Response to “Today’s playlist: Ho Hey!”

  1. allthingsfabulousblog February 12, 2013 at 2:36 am #

    loveeee this song!! have it playing on repeat!

Leave a Reply

