OOTD: Pretending I could go without a jacket!:P

2 Apr

20130402-113605.jpg

6 Responses to “OOTD: Pretending I could go without a jacket!:P”

  1. Purnimodo April 2, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    Love the outfit! Especially with the boots 😀 I’m a little too fat for this outfit but it sure is a good motivation to loose a bit now. It’s a nice mix of feminine/casual/edgy!

  2. LAND OF FUN September 27, 2013 at 4:14 am #

    So Gorgeous Look !
    Hey I want your photos to write quotes on them as usual and post on my blogs,specially on my new blog http://thepassionatehearts.blogspot.com – Can you eamil me your most favorite pics ?..You are my great and so sweet friend , please join my that blog too – reply me soon – I am so sorry I lost your blog link due to some fault by wordpress reader ..I am so happy and feeling lucky to find my so nice friend once again please reply and email me..you can find my email id in the comments of mine
    I wish you and loved ones the very best in life ..God Bless dearest kind friend !
    Much care and affection dear !

    • summerstinydancer30 September 27, 2013 at 5:25 am #

      Nice to connect with you again dear! How are you? Hope all is well! 🙂 My most recent pics are found on the blog, haven’t really uploaded much 😉

      Always take care dear!

      • LAND OF FUN September 27, 2013 at 4:05 pm #

        I am fine my dear – Can I take pics from your blog and use them in my posts with quotes or without quotes – kindly allow me to use them with more beautiful way ?
        Stay connected please – Take care my friend !

      • summerstinydancer30 September 27, 2013 at 5:35 pm #

        Sure dear! Go ahead. I will stay connected… You take care too 🙂

Leave a Reply

