The Skinny on The Lovelys

22 Aug

Love this collage of beautiful outfits! 🙂

I got my red dress on tonight; dancing in the dark in the pale moonlight; done my hair up real big beauty queen style; high heels off, I’m feeling alive,

Lana Del Rey

Hello Wonderful World of Bloggers!

Welcome to our fabulously fashionable blog Le Crispy Lipstick where you will find treats regarding all things beauty! As a set of identical twins, we want to give you some insight as to who we are as individuals and our unique styles.

Here goes nothin’!

Lindsey: I am a nursing student, people person and caregiver at heart. I also have a fabulous shopping/style addiction that I take full responsibility for (shhh, don’t tell). These are a few important things to know about me. I absolutely love nursing and caring for others! I am a lover of food and yoga! Although cheesy sounding, I have a passion for fashion and…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

