Video

An Old Video: Call Me Maybe

6 Mar

My best friend-slash-sister and I went to Thailand two years ago to spend her birthday weekend far away from Manila. We technically just spent a day there (thanks to the 13 hour flight delay we had courtesy of Tiger Airways), but it was still a wonderful weekend because of this soul sister of mine!

Shopping. Sightseeing. Food tripping. And this…

Lots of silly videos!

Lol.

I canNOT wait for the next trip out of here. I am itching to hop on a plane.

SOOOOON.

5 Responses to “An Old Video: Call Me Maybe”

  1. Nerissa March 7, 2014 at 9:21 am #

    Awwww!! I love you 🙂 this made my day

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • summerstinydancer30 March 7, 2014 at 9:23 am #

      I miss this sissy! Made me laugh while I was watching it before I slept earlier… 😉 Till our next trip, and…hmm music video? hahaha x

  2. Ner March 7, 2014 at 9:23 am #

    I love you sis 🙂 you re the best sister/ friend in the whole wide world! My strength, my support and my therapist !!! Mwaah

    • summerstinydancer30 March 7, 2014 at 9:24 am #

      And you are mine sister! Thanks for always being there to listen and to keep me sane. You are the best sister in the whole wide world too! Hugssss (see you in a bit, haha!) 😉

    • summerstinydancer30 March 7, 2014 at 9:25 am #

      Oh and I love you too sister! Always! 🙂

Leave a Reply

