I’m on Youtube! ;)

7 Sep

Hey friends! ❤

Firstly, do know that I’ve moved to a new site, jamiefournier.com. Do subscribe to my new website for more of my updates.

Also, I just had two trips to Thailand this month and I’d love to share my videos with all of you.

I’ll start off with this one. It’s been an amazing process of learning so much about the country and I am ever so grateful. To add to that, I’ve managed to meet and keep new friends who are just as in love with traveling as I am.

If you like this video, do hit subscribe! I’d love to follow your adventures on youtube as well so do leave a comment so I can check your channel as well.

More vlogs to share in the coming days! ❤

 

Love,
Jamie

Leave a Reply

