Jamie In Transit: Phuket Thailand

23 Aug

I recently traveled to Phuket again and like the first time in 2014, I had a blast.

Sharing the link to my new blog with all of you: http://jamiefournier.com/jamie-in-transit-phuket-thailand/

On the blog, I’ll share the islands, tourist spots, and hotels I stayed in. Additionally, you’ll find some travel tips on how to make the most out of your Phuket trip.

Hope you enjoy reading this guys! Oh and do subscribe to my new website if you want to continue following my adventures. 😉 x

3 Responses to “Jamie In Transit: Phuket Thailand”

  1. APlaceWeLike August 23, 2016 at 6:59 am #

    Thailand is just a wonderful experience and I would go back again and again.

    Here is the link to a blog I posted about Thailand, perhaps it might interest you 🙂 https://aplacewelike.com/2016/08/07/a-dose-of-good-luck/

    • Jamie Fournier September 9, 2016 at 9:37 am #

      Thanks for sharing your blog, can’t wait to read it. Thailand is indeed amazing. Went back a week ago, but this time around visited Samut Songkhram, Hua Hin, and Nang Loeng. Will write about it soon and will also read your blog now. Take care! Keep exploring x

    • Jamie Fournier September 9, 2016 at 9:38 am #

      And do check my new site out, jamiefournier.com. I post most of my blogs there 🙂

Leave a comment